oleh kerna aku sik puas ati, haruslah ngecek tenet, jumpa lah tok.
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
For over 60 years, our customers have been enjoying Krispy Kreme doughnuts made from premium ingredients. In order to keep you as informed as we can, we have included nutritional information for our doughnuts on this site. However, please read the Nutrition Facts panel on our package label for the most up-to-date information on our products. All Krispy Kreme stores have nutritional information available so feel free to ask to see this information if you have any questions or concerns.
The only animal by-products used in our doughnuts are eggs (whites and yolks) and dairy products (including milk, butter, yogurt, whey, nonfat milk and nonfat whey). Our doughnuts are cooked in zero grams trans fat shortening (palm, soybean, and/or cottonseed and canola oil). All monoglycerides and diglycerides are vegetable based. Enzymes are also present. The lecithin we use is soy based. We also use wheat in our doughnuts, including bran, germ, gluten, starch and flour. Our products may contain allergens. To get further information about our products call us at 1-800-4KRISPY.
ARE KRISPY KREME DOUGHNUTS KOSHER?
All of our doughnuts are ingredient Kosher. Our mix plants in Winston-Salem, North Carolina and Effingham Illinois, where the mix is made have been certified Kosher. In addition, some of our stores, but not all, have been certified Kosher. To get a complete listing of our stores that have been Kosher certified please call us at 1800 4KRISPY.
mek suka! mek suka! klep-klep! mek suka! mek suka! sik perlu lah aku bersamak perut segala nak. heeeee. bah bah apa gik, juh dtg sitok mamam krispi kreme. oon spons. siyes tok. nyeemmm sekalsss!!!
matilahhh. ndak la ku berani.